Your voice...


Should you go first and I remain,
to walk the road alone,
I’ll live in memory’s garden, dear
With happy days we’ve known.

In spring I’ll wait for roses red,
When faded, the lilacs blue.
In early fall when brown leaves fall,
I’ll catch a glimpse of you.

Should you go first and I remain,
For battles to be fought,
Each thing you’ve touched
along the way
will be a hallowed spot.

I’ll hear your voice
I’ll see your smile,
Tho blindly I may grope.
The memory of your helping hand
will buoy me on with hope.

Should you go first and I remain,
One thing, you’ll have to do,
Walk slowly down that long long path
for soon, I’ll follow you.

I want to know each step you take,
So I may do the same.
For someday down that lonely road,
You’ll hear me call your name.
I bland önskar jag bara att jag kunde komma över, lägga huvudet i ditt knä.....
Krypa in i din famn och du lyssnade länge länge, sen hade svar på allt så som bara du kunde....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Discount Beats By Dr Dre

Your details are very good; we got new knowledge from your site. Template also very good, color Discount Beats By Dr Dre matching is well. I will keep visiting your site often. This is a great article thanks for sharing this information. Give your knowledge for all people. Because who likes to know more information. I saved some details to me.

2012-02-13 @ 02:00:43
URL: http://www.discount-beatsbydreoutlet.co.uk/
Postat av: Louis Vuitton Bags

you Louis Vuitton Bags it is very good article! thank you for sharing!Your success is my inspiration.Indeed, it is wonderful.

2012-02-28 @ 09:31:14
URL: http://www.louisvuittonoutlet-new.net
Postat av: ray bans

test by Dan

2012-03-16 @ 03:47:07
URL: http://www.cheap-raybanssunglasses.com
Postat av: Cheap New Era Hats

Welcome to Cheap New Era Caps Shop!We offer wholesale cheap new era caps,New Era 59fifty Caps,New Era Snapback Caps,Wholesale New Era Caps,Wholesale New Era Fitted Caps. Fast shipping, free tax,lowest price,authentic quality!

2012-03-16 @ 09:51:07
URL: http://www.cheap-new-era-hats.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0