Vår vackra himmel .... och fina texter.





Lord You seem so far away. A million miles or more it feels today.
And though I haven't lost my faith, I must confess right now that it's hard for me to pray.
But I don't know what to say and I don't know where to start.
But as you give the grace with all that's in my heart.

I will sing.
I will praise even in my darkest time through the sorrow and the pain.
I will sing. I will praise.
Lift my hands to honor You because Your word is true. I will sing.

Lord is hard for me to see all the thought and plan You have for me.
But I will put my trust in You. Lord will meet Your guide to set me free.
But I don't know what to say and I don't know where to start.
But as you give the grace with all that's in my heart.

I will sing.
I will praise even in my darkest time through the sorrow and the pain.
I will sing. I will praise.
Lift my hands to honor You because Your word is true. I will sing.



When it's all been said and done
There is just one thing that matters
Did I do my best to live for truth?
Did I live my life for you?

When it's all been said and done
All my treasures will mean nothing
Only what I have done
For love's rewards
Will stand the test of time

Lord, your mercy is so great
That you look beyond our weakness
That you found purest gold in miry clay
Turning sinners into saints

I will always sing your praise
Here on earth and in heaven after
For you've joined me at my true home
When it's all been said and done
You're my life when life is gone...

Kommentarer
Postat av: ...

Kanske ska kolla böjningen av rubriken. Heter det inte When all has been said and done...?

2008-06-24 @ 21:22:40
Postat av: Louise

Ha ha ha ja...så går det när man är trött och håller på och skriver för tidigt på morgonen... ska genast fixa

Tack!

2008-06-24 @ 22:56:58
URL: http://[email protected]
Postat av: ...

Ingen fara :-)

2008-06-26 @ 18:34:07
Postat av: Louise

Fast vid närmare koll....heter den väl ???

2008-06-27 @ 04:22:54
URL: http://[email protected]
Postat av: Louise Gylling

Don Moen - When its all been said and done



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOSMDQTngDs

2008-06-28 @ 10:22:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0